Tax Law Committee

Tax Law Committee

This Tax Law Committee:

Reviews and promotes improvements in tax law and procedure.


  • Capital Taxes Sub Committee
  • Corporation Tax Sub Committee
  • Income Tax Sub Committee
  • International Tax Sub Committee
  • Stamp Taxes Working Party
  • VAT and Duties Sub Committee

Who to contact

Governance adminstrator/secretary: Jessica Griffiths
Policy adviser: Lauren Rabaiotti


  • Ben Eaton
  • Duncan Buchanan
  • Graham Chase
  • Heather Gething
  • Jeanette Zaman
  • John Baldry (Chair)
  • Jonathan Cooklin
  • Lydia Challen
  • Lynne Walkington
  • Marilyn McKeever
  • Martin Shah
  • Malcolm Gammie
  • Robert Gaut
  • Sandy Bhogal
  • Sarah Squires
  • Stephen Pallister
  • Zachary Citron  
Related pages