You are here:
  1. Home
  2. About us
  3. Our Council
  4. Boards and committees
  5. Policy and Regulatory Affairs Committee

Policy and Regulatory Affairs Committee

  • The Policy and Regulatory Affairs Committee (PRAC) reports to the Board, supporting it in discharging its responsibilities in relation to policy and regulatory matters. Its current composition includes experienced Council members with detailed knowledge of policy and/or regulatory issues:

    • David Greene (chair)
    • Sarah Austin
    • Sundeep Bhatia
    • Jonathan Goldsmith
    • Steve Kuncewicz
    • Linda Lee
    • Evelyn Ofori-Koree
    • Jonathan Stephens
    • David Taylor
    • Laura Uberoi

    PRAC is supported in its work by a number of specialist policy advisory committees, composed of some Council members and a large number of other solicitors drawn from among experts in the particular subject matter of each committee, with some committees also having membership from relevant experts in the field who come from other professions.